immobilier en Turquie

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mustafa Sönmez
Chairman & Founder
Mustafa Sönmez
Chairman & Founder
Fatih Kurt
CEO
Fatih Kurt
CEO

Sales Department

Polina Basova
CEO Assistant
polina@sonmezrealestate.com +90 544 542 20 16
Şengül Kurt
Sales Representative
sengul@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (544) 542 20 36
Ali Kurt
Sales Representative
ali@sonmezrealestate.com   +90 (532) 050 24 75
Olcay Demirel
Sales Representative
olcay@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (542) 770 15 17
Maksim Kitsenyuk
Sales Representative
maksim@sonmezrealestate.com +90 549 810 27 52
Slava Kuznetsov
Sales Representative
slava@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 56  
Basri Arıkan
Sales Representative
basri@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 50
Fatih Kurt
Sales Representative
fatih@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (531) 676 89 18
Sema Yıldırım
Office Assistant
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04

Accounting Department

Serhat Güner
Accountant
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04
Ali Kerem Bıyıklı
Accountant
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 55
Burcu Turan
Accountant
burcu@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (544) 542 36 70

Information Technologies Department

Tuğçe Sönmez
Information Technologies Specialist
tugce@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (542) 551 62 37

Civil Engineering Department

Hasan Yarı
Civil Engineer
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (554) 615 88 11

Compare listings

Compare