Property in Turkey

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mustafa Sönmez
Chairman & Founder
Mustafa Sönmez
Chairman & Founder
Fatih Kurt
CEO
Fatih Kurt
CEO
Zeynep Çebiç
CEO Assistant
Zeynep Çebiç
CEO Assistant

Sales Department

Zeynep Çebiç
CEO Assistant
zeynep@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 50
Polina Basova
Sales Representative
polina@sonmezrealestate.com +90 544 542 20 16
Şengül Kurt
Sales Representative
sengul@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (544) 542 20 36
Slava Kuznetsov
Sales Representative
slava@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 56  
Fatih Kurt
Sales Representative
fatih@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (531) 676 89 18
Tunahan Pişkin
Portfolio Manager
tunahan@sonmezrealestate.com +90 549 810 27 57
Hilal Karabacak
Office Assistant
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04
Yavuz Uyar
Driver

Accounting Department

Gökhan Altıntel
Accounting Manager
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 49
Emre Asker
Financial Manager
finans@sonmezrealestate.com +90 549 810 27 53
Serhat Güner
Accountant
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04
Sema Şahiner
Accountant of Co-Ownership Managements
sema@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (544) 542 36 70

Information Technologies Department

Svetlana Mikhailovskaya
Content Manager

Civil Engineering Department

Hasan Yarı
Civil Engineer
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (554) 615 88 11
Abdullah Güven
Civil Engineering Technician
İbrahim Kuruşçu
Technician of Co-Ownership Managements
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (544) 542 36 38

Compare listings

Compare