Property in Turkey

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mustafa Sönmez
Chairman & Founder
Mustafa Sönmez
Chairman & Founder
Fatih Kurt
CEO
Fatih Kurt
CEO

Sales Department

Polina Basova
CEO Assistant
polina@sonmezrealestate.com +90 544 542 20 16
Elnur Aghakishiyev
Sales Representative
elnur@sonmezrealestate.com +90 542 770 15 17
Şengül Kurt
Sales Representative
sengul@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (544) 542 20 36
Andrei Michael Lantsov
Sales Representative
andrei@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 52
Slava Kuznetsov
Sales Representative
slava@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 56  
Niyaz Bedirhan
Sales Representative
niyaz@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 50  
Fatih Kurt
Sales Representative
fatih@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (531) 676 89 18
Hilal Karabacak
Office Assistant
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04

Accounting Department

Gökhan Altıntel
Accounting Manager
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (549) 810 27 49
Serhat Güner
Accountant
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04
Azime Teber
Accountant of Co-Ownership Managements
muhasebe@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (242) 528 44 04

Information Technologies Department

Svetlana Mikhailovskaya
Content Manager

Civil Engineering Department

Hasan Yarı
Civil Engineer
info@sonmezrealestate.com +90 (554) 615 88 11

Compare listings

Compare