Compare Listings

Administration

Mustafa Sönmez

Mustafa Sönmez

CEO

Owner of the company

Zeynep Çebiç

Zeynep Çebiç

CEO Assistant

International Representatives

Zeynep Çebiç

Zeynep Çebiç CEO Assistant

CEO Assistant zeynep@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Gülnara Uvarova

Gülnara Uvarova Sales Representative

Sales Representative gulnara@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Tunahan Pişkin

Tunahan Pişkin Portfolio Manager

Portfolio Manager tunahan@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Oksana Geushenko

Oksana Geushenko Sales Representative

Sales Representative oksana@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Ekaterina Miasnikova

Ekaterina Miasnikova Sales Representative

Sales Representative ekaterina@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Nadia El-Fekair

Nadia El-Fekair French Market Manager

French Market Manager nadia@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Rafael Ziyadov

Rafael Ziyadov Sales Representative

Sales Representative rafael@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Polina Basova

Polina Basova Sales Representative

Sales Representative polina@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Sonmez Real Estate

Sonmez Real Estate Main Agency

Main Agency info@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile

Office