Compare Listings

Administration

Mustafa Sönmez

Mustafa Sönmez

CEO

Owner of the company

Mahmut Yıldırım

Mahmut Yıldırım

Office Director

Mahmut Yıldırım

Office Director

Alanya Office Director

Hilmi DERE

Hilmi DERE

Deputy CEO, Member of the Board

Hilmi DERE

Deputy CEO, Member of the Board

Deputy CEO, Member of the Board

International Representatives

Zeynep Kısa

Zeynep Kısa Sales Representative

Sales Representative zeynep@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Ahmet ACAR

Ahmet ACAR Sales Representative

Sales Representative ahmet@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Aysha Urukhova

Aysha Urukhova Sales Representative

Sales Representative aysha@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Anastasiia Kurylova

Anastasiia Kurylova Sales Representative

Sales Representative anastasya@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Aybike Ceren

Aybike Ceren Sales Representative

Sales Representative aybike@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Marwa Tahssen JUMAAH

Marwa Tahssen JUMAAH Sales Representative

Sales Representative merva@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Esraa Saad El DİN

Esraa Saad El DİN Sales Representative

Sales Representative esraa@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Anastasiia Kurylova

Anastasiia Kurylova Sales Representative

Sales Representative anastasya@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Ayshin Bagheri

Ayshin Bagheri Iranian market partners

Iranian market partners ayshin@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Saeid Goodarzi

Saeid Goodarzi Iranian market partners

Iranian market partners saeid@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Burak Vatansevdim

Burak Vatansevdim Sales Representative

Sales Representative burak@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Soner Onbaşıoğlu

Soner Onbaşıoğlu Sales Representative

Sales Representative soner@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Murat Çakar

Murat Çakar Sales Representative

Sales Representative murat@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile

Office