Compare Listings

Administration

Mustafa Sönmez

Mustafa Sönmez

CEO

Owner of the company

Zeynep Çebiç

Zeynep Çebiç

CEO Assistant

Mahmut Yıldırım

Mahmut Yıldırım

Office Director

Mahmut Yıldırım

Office Director

Alanya Office Director

International Representatives

Zeynep Çebiç

Zeynep Çebiç CEO Assistant

CEO Assistant zeynep@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Svetlana Konovalova

Svetlana Konovalova Sales Representative

Sales Representative svetlana@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Anastasiia Kurylova

Anastasiia Kurylova Sales Representative

Sales Representative anastasya@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Aybike Ceren

Aybike Ceren Russian Market Manager

Russian Market Manager aybike@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Marwa Tahssen JUMAAH

Marwa Tahssen JUMAAH Sales Representative

Sales Representative merva@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Anastasiia Kurylova

Anastasiia Kurylova Sales Representative

Sales Representative anastasya@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Ayshin Bagheri

Ayshin Bagheri Iranian market partners

Iranian market partners ayshin@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Saeid Goodarzi

Saeid Goodarzi Iranian market partners

Iranian market partners saeid@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile
Murat Çakar

Murat Çakar Sales Representative

Sales Representative murat@sonmezrealestate.com

View Profile

Office